What if you suddenly saw a pretty serious man walking around in a tutu?

LogoPRIVATE

 

So, while I was sitting there minding my own stuff, I saw an always respectable and serious young man passing through me and sitting down wearing a tutu. I have seen many people with a style different to mine. In this case however, I couldn’t help but asking the young man why he was wearing a tutu. He smiled and told me he lost in a game.

Watch out for the bets on games…

P.S. If you want to see the picture of the man I took, just leave a comment and an email.

Leave a Reply

