What if the lost chance was not that lost after all?

opportunity

“When God closes a door, He opens a window.” Have you heard that phrase? Well, that is exactly what came to my mind when I received an email from my now-friend,  Ingrid! She and her husband collected a series of seminars for me and they put them in the stick and they sent them to me. I have a feeling she will work as the mentor that I longed for.

Even though I lost the opportunity to learn from a professional the inside outs of international marketing, something bigger came along the way. Just keep a positive attitude and things will find their way.

Leave a Reply

