What if you had a two week off break and you had to go back to your routine?

MeBGu

I guess my prolonged delay of posting can answer the question… I actually decided to give myself a break this Easter holiday. It was so hard to go back to my routine afterwards. A gazillion of things wanted me to act asap on them. Alas; nothing seemed to move to the right direction. It felt as if I were walking  up the movable stairs at Hogwarts. My discipline and the fact that I write down my goals helped me stay on track though.

I did not write much of my favourite blog, but I created another one and taught a seminar I never thought possible to two entirely different groups with quite a success. I even became a member of Toastmaster’s Club in Pireas and made my first speech from the booklet.

One thing is certain in this life. Everything is unexpected.

 

Leave a Reply

