What if you actually love Mondays?

4ea92fa83251beed24a2b5e0a0202f0fMonday is the beginning of a new week; a chance to reset your goals and act upon them. This Monday when I got up, I made a map of all the possible steps I need to make to go where I want. I started acting immediately and I am still on it.

The weekends serve their purpose but I would feel pretty bored if all my life was a weekend. I love the buzz of productivity and the excitement of new ventures. A great smile and a sunny face welcome every person I happen to meet on Monday morning.

Mondays can be full of surprises and don’t you just love those?

 

Leave a Reply

