What if you publicly committed yourself to do something?

They say be careful what you wish for… Over a month ago, I said to myself, I am not going to visit this blog unless I finish my myth. I have been through turmoil and changes but I am finally here. I feel like the world has finally been set to the right track.

Kudos to all the old writers who have written the myths of myths before me and because of them the love of five couples was born.

Yalatia and Pygmalionas, Selini and Endymiwnas, Kyrini and Apolonas, Kidippi and Akontios , Psyche and Erotas. 5 stories of love coming from the ancient times, told in a new light. I can’t wait to share with the world!

 

Leave a Reply

