What if you stopped running, where would you settle?

mmm I have always felt like a runner. I wanted to live in a different place, a different life with different people. The numerous options out there fascinated my restless mind and I imagined a totally new life; sometimes in a totally new era.

But, lately, I think I have put the pieces together. I love the job I do, I love the people I work with, I have a strong family both by blood and by team, I have found Capoeira that I practice almost daily and keep my body in shape and I write.

Life is beautiful, it is time to put my sandals on and go for a walk on the nearby beach…

Leave a Reply

