What if you were in a gorge with your motorbike and you couldn’t find a way up?

I received a strange phone call the other day. “I am stack in a gorge with my bike. I got down, but I am unable to get up. Can you please help me?” I tried my best to help the guy. But, I couldn’t stop thinking, “what if this guy hadn’t taken his mobile with him or what if there was no signal in the area?”

So being in a gorge with no way to actually connect with people might leave you with quite a scary feeling. On the other hand, I see it as a wonderful opportunity to sharp your skills and be inventive. Humankind has proven that these are the exact cases where bravery and creativity are truly tested. And don’t you just love those kind of days?…

 

 

Leave a Reply

