What if you had the chance to go for a sudden vacation with all expenses paid? Where would you go?

Travelling all day long can be a daily hurdle for most people; for some though, going abroad is a dream of a life time. At the movie UP by Disney, Mr. Fredricksen decides to make that trip he always dreamed of but never dared. As a result of his decision, an amazing adventure unfolds.

Right now, if I could make any trip I wanted, only a trip around the world would do it for me. I want to see places I always heard of, speak the languages I speak in their own countries and then be surprised by civilizations and places I never heard of. A trip around the world always sounds like a good idea, doesn’t it?…

Leave a Reply

