What if you lived at night and he lived at day?

I do not know whether you have watched the LadyHawk. It is one of my favourite movies. It is the story of a couple who was cursed and the lady turns into a hawk during the day, while the man turns into a wolf during the night.

I feel like I am living a similar situation; like I am two different personalities and my loved one out there is just like that only the opposite of me and that is why we never meet. But, as the story goes eventually the curse is broken and the couple finally meets and stay together. Love conquers all, right?

Leave a Reply

