What if you changed your own rules?

I like having rules. They make me have a peace of mind creating a small space of safety within my mind. My rules are there and they stay there no matter what? Unfortunately, life has its own rules and the only thing that remains constant is change.

Over the years, I have changed my principles too. I have come to love people more and unfortunately, getting disappointed more.

I learnt this; if you are to make a change even a change in principle make it to the best possible change. Make it so that you evolve and develop as a human being and help people next to you. Because in the end, what we leave behind matters.

Leave a Reply

