What if you decided to defy the weather?

Usually when we think about defying the weather, the picture of Gene Kelly dancing in the rain is the first thing that comes to mind.

But what if you defy the weather just to be close to someone you love? Because you are worried and you are ready to pass through a snowstorm to find him? I did. And there isn’t a single moment in my life I regretted it. No matter how things ended up.

Defying nature for someone you hold dear makes you realize what is really important to you; makes you feel that you can do whatever. Indeed, sometimes when I think of that trip I think that one day someone will make that trip for me to defying the weather.

Leave a Reply

