What if you could actually love someone that you thought impossible?

A lot of people ask me: “How come you are still single?” I hide behind convenient cliches like God or Fate has not brought the one for me.

The thing is God and Fate have brought great figures of men that I loved with all my heart. The catch was that in the beginning I thought it impossible to love them because they were not up to my standards; difference of culture, age, religion, you name it. So far I have not fell in love with a Japanese guy that I always thought it to be great! I find the impossible intriguing I guess and all my “impossibilities” were great men that shadowed any initial doubt.

It is easy to fall in love someone you think it is impossible. The difficult thing is to keep that relationship and make it grow and bloom. Or is it easy and the answer on how to do it is yet to be found? We ‘ll see…

One thought on “What if you could actually love someone that you thought impossible?

Leave a Reply

