What if you could ride a flying car?

🙂 I have a driving licence. It stays hidden somewhere in my room. I love being behind the wheels. But I do not think that the rest of the world appreciate my driving. The reason is simple. I love running and getting so close to the other cars that you would think that I would bump, and I actually don’t. (Apart from a couple of times, that is…)  I do not know though whether I would get one unless it has something interesting like being able to fly… 

A flying car would take me faster to my destination, while in the clouds. mmm That sounds like a strong motive to get my driving licence out of its hidden place.

Leave a Reply

