What if this was the last day for one of your habits?

2015 has been a blessed year for so many reasons. It was the year of cleansing. I learnt (I thought at least) to appreciate myself more and stay away from all people that hurt me and I could keep my distances.

But, the first round was easy; because it is always easy to understand who disrespects you by treating you bad. This year, I will be more thorough. I will look behind politeness, smiles and hugs and look straight in the actions of people.

Being around people whom I really appreciate yes. But also being around people who really appreciate me.

Leave a Reply

