What if you had 100 wishes that you could actually realize?

Have you ever jotted down 100 things you would like to accomplish? I have. I followed the advice of an author and I did. I actually decided to shorten my list and give it a real effort to make sure my desires turn into dreams and slowly but steadily things do come true…

So if I had 100 wishes that I could realize I would go around and ask if somebody wanted her/his wish to come true and I gave it away. Sharing feels a lot more fun and satisfying than simply enjoying things on your own.

Leave a Reply

