What if you spent this Christmas together with a homeless person?

If you think about it, when Christ was born he was an immigrant homeless baby. Most people nowadays have been very lucky as we have experienced a life of prosperity and peace. But, this was not the case some centuries ago, as it is not the case for most of our world.

I keep wondering why. Why hasn’t humanity taken all the history lessons out there and use them for making a brighter present, a brighter future?.. I have one great wish. I wish one day I would have my own home and take a homeless person in and spend Christmas together. I can not think of a nicer food for my soul as to make a person who has lost faith in life and humanity find it again through one simple act…

 

Leave a Reply

