What if you were watching your world upside down for a day?

Don’t you just wish, you had a totally different perspective of the things you see and experience daily? To be able to change not only your view of the world but the emotions that follow daily, the dragging routine that makes you want to scream sometimes and say “HEY I NEED SOME VARIETY!”

Well, we do need to be careful what we wish for because for some people the difference came through a war and a change from the status of a simple civilian to that of a refugee…

However, since being on my hands for an entire day is impossible for now. I do claim to view the world in an upside down position when I practice headstands in my capoeira class. And boy do I enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

