What if you had to wait in the bank for five hours?

For the rare occasions that I am trapped into public constitutions, I always carry a friend of mine i.e. a good book.

But, five hours in a bank! That is too much even for the best of books. As it happened though I had a really marvelous book to read. “The elements of style” by Strunk, White and Angel. I finished the book. It is small in size and I started thinking over its messages. It was about writing clearly and honestly. And I loved it. And as I was sitting I took my pencil and wrote the outline of my own writing book.

Inspiration and some odd conditions might actually work towards something wonderful…

Leave a Reply

