What if you wanted to stay in your room and not face the world?

The world is in constant turmoil. It seems that this endless dance of paranoia and hatred whirls closer and closer to where I live. It is no wonder I want to stay in my room and never face the world again. Yet, every day, I get out. I have capoeira class that hurts when I miss it.

A routine makes you keep going no matter what and I decided that even though I want to stay in my room in the comfort of my books and the cup of hot tea with the aroma of a fruit garden, I need to get out…

What about you?

Leave a Reply

