What if you decided to live your day as your favourite persona?

Disguising is not my thing. But, if I have to dress up in a certain way I always pick up personas of myself. My favourite is that of a pirate. I found their lives fascinated as most  young children I guess. I adored Errol Flynn as captain Blood or Tyrone Power in Black Swan. But my favourite pirate of them all is that lunatic, absolutely adorable Captain Sparrow…

What if I became Sparrow for a day, looking for my own black pearl or even better have it and storm the seas with it… Oh my… The very thought of being Sparrow just for a day brings me a thrill beyond my wildest imagination. Shall I try it? mmm…

Leave a Reply

