What if you decided to show people what you know in public?

I had the opportunity to do roda de rua, capoeira game in the street, the other day. It was not really my decision, but as part of a group, I tagged along. It was confusing as I did not know the space, but once we made the circle I was on my element. As we ended it, we were full of energy and excitement as usual!

I love talking in public. I finished with feeling nervousness as I realized at some point that the people who listen are just people. What’s the worse thing that could happen? Can I handle it? … And what if the best thing happen?

Leave a Reply

