What if you actually got to live in a library?

Libraries have been my Wonderland. In every shelf, I would meet a dozen of old friends to talk to, travel and play with. Libraries have been my shelter ever since  I can remember myself.

Living in one of them would give me a sense of safety, clarity, tranquility the kind of feelings I want to have in my home. On the other hand, just because the place would be alternative, I imagine gathering my friends and host a lot of parties where we would end up sitting on pillows and talk about life.

Now, isn’t that a dreamy way to live or what?…

Leave a Reply

