What if you suddenly became homeless?

The laws have changed. If you lose your job, you lose your home. That’s the reality nowadays.

But there is another saying that goes like “You live in the reality that you make.” I went on a trip the other days. It was on a fantastic green island. I actually had the chance to listen to the birds, the winds and smell the aromas of the herbs live. I did not watch a video or downloaded a picture. I experienced the whole thing. And I felt as if the essence of the world came and waved at me.

My return was hard. What if this was my reality? What if all the homeless people in the world stopped living in urban misery and chose the very best of life?

Leave a Reply

