What if I could actually get to do my dream job?

As a child my mom took me everywhere with her. I loved talking to people and observing what was going on. I noticed soon enough that some people were all smiles at work, while others were gloomy. I loved making up stories about why each person was the way I saw them.

As an adult, I made it my goal to be happy at work. Unfortunately, little did I know that there is a conspiracy against all people who chaise their dreams and want to feel happy at work. The majority believes that it is the privilege of few just because it may take you a long time. But, what if we just were patient and focused all our energy to actually get our dream job? I bet we will be happier, more productive and the world would be a better place for everyone…

Leave a Reply

