What if you changed a habit you always wanted to?

I love writing. Unfortunately, my creative mind also loves writing scripts right before a new experience.

Do I have an interview?  Let’s make about 50 scripts that play simultaneously in my mind… Do I have a first day at a new job? Oh oh, what if the planet starts going the other way?… Do I have a blind date? You really do not want me to go there! Thousands of pictures of awkwardness start pumping out of my head and  it really takes a big effort on my part to start rewriting all 50 scripts each time.

What if for one day, only for one day the story started at the end where all 50 scripts have been written in the most positive note and me standing as a winner ready to accept any challenge out there!

Leave a Reply

