What if you lived a fairy tale that you wrote?

I love happy endings. I also love change and adventure. Creating a whole new world would be a challenge ahead but that is exactly what I thought of doing when I thought of this question. I love the Chocolate world of Willy Wanka. However, I would like to share the experience with the  rest of the world.

I would travel through wings that I could actually wear and be wherever I liked. I guess I would be the regular me only with different abilities.

Leave a Reply

