What if you decided each day to do something extraordinary?

“I am searching for the miraculous in every day life.” That was a line from the movie Zorro that has stayed with me. I was lucky enough to discover the extraordinary Capoeira. I was and still am grateful to my teacher, whose dedication and love for what he does led me to extraordinary things. I came to challenge my body and mind each time I practice and play Capoeira.

And suddenly, all the ugliness of the world started shrinking around me. I should feel sad about a lot of things that happen right now in the world and my life, but my extraordinary each day keeps me getting up, smile and move on filled with hope.

Leave a Reply

