What if you could actually travel physically in the world of your imagination whenever you liked it?

I love adventures! I love changes and creativity, so in my world of imagination the world would be in a constant change. However, all dimensions would be artistic and vibrating positive energy, even when things got tough.

For example, I would like to wake up and start my regular things on my “to do” list and right in the middle of it, escape in a world where music would be the central theme and time would pass really slow. Or escape in a fantasy forest world where creatures would celebrate each day.

One thing is for sure! In all of my worlds, the trip would take only an instant of this world. I would not like people to wonder where on earth I ‘ve gone and start searching for me!

Leave a Reply

